Customizing what shows after you share

Follow

The After Share unit is turned off by default, but can be enabled if you choose.

You can set your own image or links in the unit to take users to your social media sites or affiliates.

That box can take any image or HTML you create. It will also stretch to whatever size you need (300x250 recommended).

You just need to host any images or scripts on your server and we can help you set it up from there!

Just send an email to support@po.st and let us know what you would like.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk